Media Information Jana Coen Prowers Clerk and Recorder

ELECTION NEWS:

Presidential Primary Election, March 5, 2024 candidates listed below have completed necessary paperwork for placement on the presidential primary ballot in the order as listed for each major party ballots.

Democratic Party Candidates (in ballot order)

Jason Michael Palmer
Gabriel Cornejo
Frankie Lozada
Dean Phillips
Stephen P Lyons
Marianne Williamson
Joseph R Biden Jr
Armando "Mando" Perez-Serrato
Noncommitted Delegate*

Republican Party Candidates (in ballot order)

Vivek Ramaswamy Asa Hutchinson Nikki Haley Ron DeSantis Chris Christie Ryan L Binkley Donald J. Trump

Write-in Candidates

Rachel Hannah "Mohawk Swift Walter Iwachiw

*The Colorado Democratic Party submitted a request for a "Noncommitted Delegate" to appear on the 2024 Presidential Primary Ballot under the provisions of Colorado Revised Statutes §1-4-1204(3). Per statute, a vote for the Noncommitted Delegate providers "a place on the primary ballot for electors who have no presidential candidate preference to register a voter to send a noncommitted delegate to the political party's national convention".

Presidential Primary election ballots will automatically be mailed during the week of February 12-16, 2024 to all electors that have an <u>Active</u> status voter record.